Established in 1971, Caritas Bianchi College of Careers(CBCC) is one of the educational institutions in Hong Kong committing to provide high quality programmes encompassing business, hotel, tourism and property management enhance students’ knowledge and professional qualifications as well as establish a solid foundation for their further studies or careers development.

The Department of Business and Department of Hospitality Management were established since 1971. The Associate Degree in Business and Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management have been re-validated and accredited by the Hong Kong Council for Accreditation of Academic and Vocational Qualifications (HKCAAVQ) while the Property Management programme started in 2012. The programmes are designed for students who are interested in pursuing their career in Business, Hospitality Management and Property Management professions. The goal of the College is to nurture all-round graduates who will become future leaders in the business and hospitality fields in Hong Kong and worldwide.

In order to reflect more correctly the departments which are offering both Business and Hospitality programmes in CBCC, the Department of Business and Department of Hospitality Management was renamed as Department of Business & Hospitality Management since 2014.

Student & Alumni Sharing

Mr Zhao Sibo
Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business
Ms Chan Si
Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business
Ms Zhang Kexin
Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business
Mr Wang Yuchen
Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business
Mr Nathan Chan Hok Shing
Graduate of 2020, Professional Diploma in Property Management
Ms Chau Shuk In
Graduate of 2021, Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management

Mr Zhao Sibo

Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business

Time flies! I am graduated from the programme of Associate Degree in Business! In the past few years at Caritas, I have met friends from all over the world as well as a large group of life-mentors. We studied and worked together to solve my problems so as to move forward. I have vivid memories of those years and I am grateful to meet all teachers and classmates in my youthful days!

Ms Chen Si

Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business

Library is my favorite place in School! It provides study rooms and computer rooms for me to study and consult the learning materials. I learnt a lot by studying the programme of Associate Degree in Business (ADB). For examples, I have learnt financial knowledge and its calculation methods; and the accounting subject made me understand more about its concept. In addition, the Business Law subject was very attractive to me as the teacher provided a lot of interesting case studies. .

After graduation, I hope to study continuously with Caritas and choose my preferable stream in Year 3. I hope to learn more knowledge to enrich myself.

Ms Zhang Kexin

Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business

Happy School Life in Caritas! Teachers are not only very patient but also keep the academic rigor in the classroom.

Studying the programme of Associate Degree in Business made me have a broad understanding of business. After graduation, I will continue my study the degree programme of the Bachelor of Business Administration at Caritas.

Mr Wang Yuchen

Graduate of 2020, Associate Degree in Business

I believe the learning atmosphere and environment are very good in Caritas. Since I joined the Department of Business and Hospitality Management, I have gained a lot of knowledge. It can be used in my daily life such as legal business and economics. In addition, Caritas provides various General Education courses, students can choose freely according to their interests. As the saying goes, “hobbies are the best teachers”. I am convinced of this.

Teachers do not only patiently teach the topic to make every student understand the content, but also spend more effort to those who do not fully understand it after class. Therefore, I decided to study continuously with Caritas for a bachelor’s degree. I want to maintain my enthusiasm in learning and gain more knowledge to apply in my daily life, and which is one of the important parts for my future career.

Finally, I hope the development of Caritas Institute of Higher Education will be better and better.

Mr Nathan Chan Hok Shing

Graduate of 2020, Professional Diploma in Property Management

In this ever-changing work environment, fierce competition and high demand of customer services quality coupled with the implementation of licencing system of Property Management Practitioners, self-equipped and continuous excelled are of utmost importance.

The Professional Diploma in Property Management (PDPM) offered by the Caritas Bianchi College of Careers is a programme tailored to meet the needs of the property management practitioners. By using Chinese, our mother tongue, as the teaching medium together with diligent experienced lecturers, the Programme offers an interesting and efficient study platform for students sharing experience, learning up-to-date property management knowledge, rules and regulations and also cutting-edge information technology.

For those who want to join or advance in the property management career, the PDPM programme is a very good choice.

Ms Chau Shuk In

Graduate of 2021, Higher Diploma in Hospitality Management

The content of this programme is in-depth and diversified, such as covering areas of aviation, cruise, hotel, and travel industry, etc., which does not only give me a deeper understanding of the hospitality industry, but also enhances my passion and determination to join the hospitality industry. Moreover, this programme also provides me an internship opportunity. This precious arrangement allows me to gain knowledge in the real-life work environment, which is not able to be obtained from text books, and increases my essential work experience of the industry. As a result, this programme allows me to obtain a wealth of knowledge both in theory and actual work experience.

明爱白英奇专业学校自1971年成立以来,致力发展教育服务,提供高质素的商务、款待管理及物业管理课程,激励学生提升知识水平及专业资格,为将来升学、就业建立稳固基础。

商务学系和款待管理学系成立于1971年。商务学副学士及款待管理学高级文凭多次通过香港学术及职业资历评审局评审,受政府认可。2012年,商务学系增设物业管理文凭,为有志于物业管理行业发展的同学提供专业的课程。学系挚诚提供商务及款待管理等大专课程, 目标为培育毕业生成为本港及世界各地商务及款待业新一代的领导人才。

自2014年起,商务学系与款待管理学系合并为商业及款待管理学系。

学生及毕业生分享

赵思博
2020年商务学副学士毕业生
陈思
2020年商务学副学士毕业生
张可欣
2020年商务学副学士毕业生
王宇晨
2020年商务学副学士毕业生

赵思博

2020年商务学副学士毕业生

光阴如梭,时间如白驹过隙,不知不觉我也到了毕业的时刻!在明爱的这些年里,我结识了五湖四海的朋友和一大帮子人生导师,在我前行的路上,有共同努力,也有授业解惑。其点点滴滴,犹如昨日发生。在这里感恩各位老师与同学,让我在最青春的日子里遇到您们!

陈思

2020年商务学副学士毕业生

在学校里,我最喜欢的地方是图书馆,因为在图书馆有自习室和电脑室,我可以自习和查阅资料。.

我修读商务学副学士(ADB)让我学到了很多,例如Finance和Accounting,一个让我学到了金融知识和计算方式,另外Accounting让我真正接触到了会计这一科目,除此之外我还学习了商业法律,老师讲课也很有趣,会举非常多的案例,让我觉得非常有趣,非常吸引我。毕业之后我希望能够升读学校的三年级,能够进入到自己喜欢的专业,希望能学习更多的知识,充实自己。

张可欣

2020年商务学副学士毕业生

愉快的学习生活!

学校老师细心耐心,课堂教学严谨。修读商务学副学士(ADB),让我对商务学有了一个广泛的了解。ADB毕业后会升读工商管理学士学位课程,继续学习。

王宇晨

2020年商务学副学士毕业生

我认为学校的学习气氛及环境都非常的好,自从入读明爱,我从老师们的教学中收获了许多让我受益匪浅的知识,因为这些都是让我们可以在日常生活中运用的,无论是商业法律环境,还是经济学。此外,我还感觉学校的通识科目(GE)课程多样化,可以根据学生兴趣进行自由选择,俗语说,「兴趣是最好的老师」,这一点我深表确信。

在课堂上,老师也会耐心讲解课题,让每一位学生都能明白内容,课后依然不遗余力地解释给没能完全理解的同学听。所以,有了明爱对于学习的熏陶,我决定继续修读学士学位课程,继续将自己对于学业的热情保持下去,学习到更加多的、能够运用到生活中的知识,对未来的就业是一份不可多得的财富。

最后,希望明爱专上学院能发展的越来越好。